Onze vestigingen

SELECT people | Groningen

Meerweg 143

9752 XA  Haren

Tel.: 050-3183808

Fax.:

E-mail: info@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Roden

Kanaalstraat 4

9301 LS Roden

Tel.: 050-5020301

Fax.:

E-mail: roden@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Limburg

Steinderweg 49

6171 XJ Stein

Tel.: 046-3030380

Fax.:

E-mail: limburg@selectpeople.nl

SELECT People | Infra Noord

Kanaalstraat 4

9301 LS Roden

Tel.: 050-5010708

Fax.:

E-mail: info@infranoord.nl

SELECT people | Ameland

Strandweg 133

9163 GL Nes

Tel.: 06-53324365

Fax.:

E-mail: ameland@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Deventer

Meerweg 143

9752 XA Haren

Tel.: 050-3183808

Fax.: 050-3123675

E-mail: deventer@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Hoogeveen

Tijdelijk per adres Meerweg 143

9752 XA Haren

Tel.: 026 - 8454563

Fax.:

E-mail: hoogeveen@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Oost Groningen

Garst 6

9673 AE Winschoten

Tel.:

Fax.:

E-mail:

SELECT people | Parkstad

Steinderweg 49

6171 XJ Stein

Tel.: 046-3030380

Fax.:

E-mail: parkstad@selectpeople.nl

SELECT people | Utrecht

Herculesplein 106a

3584 AA Utrecht

Tel.: 030-2540611

Fax.: 030-2540981

E-mail: utrecht@selectpeople.nl

SELECT People | Medical

Meerweg 143

9752 XA Haren

Tel.: 050-3183808

Fax.:

E-mail: medical@selectpeople.nl